Life as a new media student



Prototype

These are visualizations of what I’m aiming for with my final project for Production with David.

an overall view of my 50 top listened to artists in the past 3 months

an overall view of my 50 top listened to artists in the past 3 months

you can click on one of my artists to see recommended artists and how they relate

you can click on one of my artists to see recommended artists and how they relate

click on a recommended artist to see even more recommenations and relations through a connecting web

click on a recommended artist to see even more recommendations and relations through a connecting web

Leave a Reply

